Zodiac Signs And Astrology

By | December 28, 2020

There are 12 astrological signs, and each one has its own strengths and weaknesses, its own characteristics, desires, and attitudes toward life and people. By analyzing the appearance of the planets, as well as the Sun and Moon in the Ecliptic at the time of birth. Astrology can provide us with a glimpse of a person’s condition, his preferences, his faults, and his fears.

We’ve made it easy for you to find out what your zodiac sign is, its complete profile and compatible with other astrological signs. By selecting your sign from the list of detailed astrological dates you will find everything in the character of your Sun sign, by Horoscope, features, profile, history, history, romance.

Each 12 horoscope sign is one of four elements – Wind, Fire, Water and Earth. These things represent the important kind of energy that works in all of us. Astrology aims to help us focus on these forces in positive aspects and to better understand our strengths and our good qualities and to deal with the negative.

These four elements help to define the unique personality traits associated with the signs of the zodiac. The four elements of the star show a profound influence on the basic characteristics of the characters, the emotions, the behavior, and the thinking.

Water Signs

Water symptoms are especially emotional and are very sensitive. They are as accurate and amazing as the sea itself. Water symbols love in-depth conversations and intimacy. They rarely do anything in public and are always there to support their loved ones. Water Symptoms are: Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces.


Fire Signs

Symbols of fire are often characterized by love, strength, and gentleness. They are easily offended, but they also forgive easily. They are very powerful inspectors. They are physically strong and a source of encouragement to others. Fire signs are intelligent, knowledgeable, creative and sensible, always ready to do something. Signs of Fire are: Aries, Leo and Sagittarius.

Chinese Astrology

The landmarks are “built” and are the ones that bring us into the world. They are primarily conservative and sensible, but can also have a profound effect on emotions. They are connected to our material reality and can be transformed into material. They are practical, reliable and stable and stick to their people in difficult times. Earth’s landmarks are: Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn.







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *